• Sales: (450) 234-0601
  • Service: (438) 793-8564

2450 Chomedey Directions Laval, QC H7T 2X3

Info

SEE WHAT OVER OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!

BMW Laval in Quebec
BMW Laval in Quebec

THE ALL-NEW BMW 5 SERIES SEDAN.

Business Athlete.

Shop Now
BMW Laval in Quebec

LUXURY REINVENTED.

The all-new BMW 7 Series.

Shop Now
BMW Laval in Quebec
320i xDrive
X3
BMW 5 Series
BMW 7 Series

Try another search

Search Our Inventory

New Arrivals

  • 2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    • $46,967
  • 2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    • $46,967
  • 2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    • $46,967
  • 2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    • $46,967
  • 2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    2018 BMW X1 Xdrive28i

    • $46,967

Welcome to BMW Laval

National Offers

SPECIAL OFFERS.

Discover exceptional offers on our exciting range of BMW's.

View Offers
Build & Price

BUILD & PRICE.

The BMW of your dreams.

Continue
Pre-Owned Search

PRE-OWNED SEARCH.

Explore our inventory and test-drive your selected vehicle at a BMW Retailer.

Search now
What Can I Drive?

WHAT CAN I DRIVE?

We'll present which vehicles match your criteria and offer financial options.

Learn More

Book Service

  • Monday - Friday 7 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
Service: (438) 793-8564
Book Service Now

 

See What Our Customers are Saying

Welcome to BMW Laval

Your BMW Dealership in Laval

BMW Laval started as a family run business in 1973 and is among the most established BMW dealers in the Montreal area. Over the years our commitment to the brand, and to the greater Montreal area has earned us exclusive rights to certain BMW lines and also given us the experience to truly be a trusted authority on new and used BMW's in Montreal. 

After over 40 years in business BMW Laval is proud to have a 150,000 square foot facility providing a full service BMW experience. Whether you are looking for sales, service, certified BMW parts or exclusive models, we are the Montreal area BMW dealer for nearly everything BMW. BMW Laval is the proud home of one of the largest exclusive M showrooms in Canada, and one of the only ones in the Montreal area. Our store also features a BMW i showroom, which if you are unfamiliar is BMW's electric vehicle offering.

Our family roots are still very apparent in the way we run our business today. We have built a team of committed professionals who know the BMW brand well and have learned to make your BMW shopping journey a real experience. From letting you select the appropriate BMW models, to taking you to the appropriate roads to truly experience the performance and handling that BMW has to offer. We take this care in helping you make your selection because we know that is what it takes to truly demonstrate the difference in the BMW brand.

At BMW Laval, our commitment is to servicing you better. We offer limo service to take you back to work if you drop your car off. If you choose to stay with us we also have a full service cafe, business centre, and the innovative Fox Track system which allows you to track your BMW's progress through our service department in real time. Visit us and experience the difference that has allowed us the honour to serve Montreal BMW drivers for over 40 years and counting.

Our Featured Vehicles

We are conveniently located at | 2450 boul. Chomedey, Laval, Quebec • H7T 2X3

Appointment Information*

Service Information*

Découvrez ce que nos clients disent

530i xDrive
Offres spécials
530i xDrive
Offres
2018 X3
2017 X3

Essayer une nouvelle recherche

Recherche d’inventaire

Nouvelles arrivées de véhicules

Bienvenue chez BMW Laval

OFFRES SPÉCIALES.

OFFRES SPÉCIALES.

Découvrez les offres spéciales BMW actuelles.

Voir les offres
CONFIGURATEUR ET PRIX.

CONFIGURATEUR ET PRIX.

La BMW de vos réves.

Continuer
VÉHICULES D'OCCASION.

VÉHICULES D'OCCASION.

Explorez nos stocks et faites l'essai routier du véhicule de votre sélectionné chez un concessionnaire BMW.

Rechercher
QUE PUIS-JE CONDUIRE?

QUE PUIS-JE CONDUIRE?

Nous afficherons les véhicules qui correspondent à vos critères et vous offrirons des options de financement.

En savoir plus

Rendez-vous de Service

  • Lundi - Vendredi 7h00 - 18h00
  • Samedi fermé/Closed
  • Dimanche fermé/Closed
Service: [Service]
Rendez-vous de Service

 

Voyez Ce Que Nos Clients Ont À Dire

Bienvenue chez BMW Laval

Votre concessionnaire BMW à Laval

À son départ en 1973, BMW Laval était une simple entreprise familiale. Maintenant, elle figure parmi les concessionnaires BMW les plus réputés de la région de Montréal. Au fils des ans, notre engagement envers la marque, et la région du grand Montréal, nous a donné le droit exclusif à certaines gammes de BMW et nous a aussi donné l'expérience qui fait de nous une autorité de confiance en ce qui concerne les BMW neuves et d'occasion à Montréal.

Après plus de 40 ans d'activité, BMW Laval est fière de son installation de 150 000 pieds carrés qui fournit l'expérience du service complet de BMW. Que vous recherchiez des ventes, le service, des pièces BMW certifiées ou des modèles exclusifs, nous sommes les spécialistes de tout ce qui est BMW pour la région de Montréal. BMW Laval est fier domicile de la plus grande salle d'exposition de produits M exclusifs au Canada et est l'une des seules de la région de Montréal. Notre boutique vous propose aussi une salle d'exposition BMW i, si vous ne connaissez pas l'offre de véhicules électriques de BMW.

Nos racines familiales sont encore très apparentes dans la manière dont nous menons nos affaires aujourd'hui. Nous avons bâti une équipe de professionnels engagés qui connaissent bien la marque BMW et qui ont appris à transformer votre aventure d'achat d'une BMW en vraie expérience. Ils vous laissent le choix des modèles BMW appropriés, et vous emmènent sur les routes qui vous permettront de vivre pleinement la performance et maniabilité que vous offre BMW. Nous prenons le soin de vous aider à faire un choix, parce que nous savons que c'est ce qu'il faut faire pour démontrer pleinement la différence de la marque BMW.

Chez BMW Laval, nous sommes engagés à mieux vous servir. Nous vous offrons un service de limousine pour vous amener au travail si vous nous laissez votre véhicule. Si vous choisissez de rester sur place, nous avons un café avec service complet, un centre d'affaires, et le système innovant Fox Track qui vous permet de suivre l'avancement de votre BMW pendant le processus du service en temps réel. Visitez-nous et vivez la différence qui nous a valu l'honneur de servir les propriétaires de BMW de Montréal depuis maintenant plus de 40 ans.

Nos véhicules en vedette

Détails du rendez-vous*

Renseignements sur le service*