Book Your Service Appointment online or Call Us 1(450)686-7272

THE BMW I7 EV IS READY TO HIT THE MARKET!

After years of waiting, the all-electric BMW is finally here. It is the first 100% electric vehicle from their factories. It’s been the talk of the town since it was announced. Rest assured, it is now possible to order the i7 by contacting BMW Laval.

Reserve the 2023 BMW i7

WHAT’S NEW IN THE I7?

The reason why this BMW is so eagerly awaited is because it brings a lot of innovations. The greeting system is truly breathtaking. As you approach the vehicle, it comes to life and opens to your specifications. It illuminates by projecting dynamic light mats on the floor, and shining through its glassware made of Swarovski crystals.
The doors open automatically, and the i7’s audio system was designed by Hans Zimmer himself. Another important innovation is that the vehicle recognizes its user and adapts automatically.

About Us

MODELS & PRICES

The i7 is available in two versions by contacting BMW Laval. First, there is the i7 xDrive 60, which is the all-electric model. The other choice available is the i7 760i x Drive, with its 4.4L V8 hybrid engine.
You can order the BMW i7 of your choice today starting at $147,000. Both models are priced the same, which may vary depending on the options you choose.

About Us

EXTERIOR & INTERIOR STYLING

As for the exterior styling BMW has gone all out, at the front we find a new grille illuminated by the “BMW Iconic Glow” technology. The i7’s headlights and glassware are made of Swarovski crystals, giving it a truly unique lighting effect. Its huge panoramic roof also gives it a lot of charisma, as well as a very futuristic look.
Up front, the multi-function control console features a large 14.9-inch curved screen. The rear of the i7 has really been taken care of, you can find an entertainment system with a 31.3-inch screen (with integrated Amazon Fire TV). Two 5.5-inch touchscreens are installed in the rear doors to control the infotainment system as well as controls for seat adjustments, climate control, and more.
Music lovers are in for a treat, thanks to the Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound hi-fi system developed with Hans Zimmer, the greatest composer of our time. This system offers a 4D audio experience delivered through 39 speakers.

About Us

POWER & PERFORMANCE

The two i7 models do not have the same performance. The i7 xDrive 60 with its two electric motors develops 536 horsepower. It goes from 0 to 100 km/h in only 4.7 seconds.
The i7 760i xDrive with its 4.4L V8 hybrid engine develops the same power as the electric model, but goes from 0 to 100 km/h in only 4.2 seconds.
As for its range, the i7 xDrive available by contacting BMW Laval can go up to 498 kilometers.

Pre-Order the 2023 BMW i7 Now

    BMW is EV FR

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    Pre-Order the 2023 BMW i7 Now

      BMW i7 EV

      By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Vous cherchez à vendre votre véhicule? Plus d'informations

LA BMW I7 EV EST PRÊTE À ÊTRE LANCÉE !

Après des années d’attente, la BMW entièrement électrique fait enfin son arrivée. C’est le premier véhicule 100 % électrique issu des leurs usines. Autant dire qu’elle fait parler d’elle depuis qu’elle a été annoncée. Rassurez-vous, il est désormais possible de commander la i7 en contactant BMW Laval.

Précommande la BMW i7 2023

LES NOUVEAUTÉS OFFERTES PAR LA I7

Si cette BMW est tant attendue, c’est parce qu’elle apporte un grand nombre d’innovations. Le système de scénarios de bienvenue est vraiment époustouflant. Lorsque vous approchez du véhicule, il s’anime et s’ouvre selon vos préférences. Il s’illumine en projetant des tapis lumineux dynamiques sur le sol, et en éclairant à travers sa verrerie faite en cristaux Swarovski.

Les portes s’ouvrent automatiquement, et le système audio de la i7 a été conçu par Hans Zimmer lui-même. Autre innovation de taille, le véhicule reconnaît son utilisateur et s’y adapte automatiquement.

À propos

MODÈLES & PRIX

La i7 est disponible en deux déclinaisons en contactant BMW Laval. Tout d’abord, il y a la i7 xDrive 60, c’est le modèle tout électrique. L’autre choix disponible est la i7 760i x Drive, avec son moteur hybride V8 de 4,4 L.

Vous pouvez commander dès aujourd’hui la BMW i7 de votre choix à partir de 147 000 $. Les deux modèles sont au même prix, qui pourront varier selon les options que vous choisirez.

À propos

STYLE EXTÉRIEUR & INTÉRIEUR

Pour ce qui est du style extérieur BMW a mis le paquet, à l’avant on trouve une nouvelle calandre illuminée par la technologie “BMW Iconic Glow”. Les phares et la verrerie de la i7 sont faits de cristaux swarovski, ce qui lui donne un rendu d’éclairage vraiment unique. Son immense toit panoramique lui donne aussi beaucoup de charisme, ainsi qu’un aspect très futuriste.

A l’avant, la console de commande multifonctions est dotée d’un large écran incurvé de 14,9 pouces. L’arrière de la i7 a vraiment été vraiment soigné, on peut y trouver un système de divertissement doté d’un écran de 31,3 pouces (avec Amazon Fire TV intégré). Deux écrans tactiles de 5,5 pouces sont installés dans les portes arrière afin de contrôler le système d’infodivertissement ainsi que des commandes pour le réglages des sièges, de la climatisation, et autres.

Ceux qui aiment la musique seront aux anges, grâce au système hi-fi Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound développé avec Hans Zimmer, le plus grand compositeur de notre époque. Ce système offre une expérience audio 4D diffusée sur 39 haut-parleurs.

À propos

PERFORMANCES & AUTONOMIE

Les deux modèles de i7 n’ont pas les mêmes performances. La i7 xDrive 60 et ses deux moteurs électriques développe une puissance de 536 chevaux. Elle passe de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 4,7 secondes.

Tandis que la i7 760i x Drive et son moteur hybride V8 de 4,4 L développe la même puissance que le modèle électrique mais passe de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 4,2 secondes.

Pour ce qui est de son autonomie, la i7 xDrive disponible en contactant BMW Laval peut aller jusqu’à 498 kilomètres.

Précommande la BMW i7 2023

    BMW is EV FR

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.

    Pre-Order the 2023 BMW i7 Now

      BMW i7 EV

      En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.